Administration

Telephone:  (530) 671-0220

Fax: (530) 673-1194

Executive Director
 
Gustavo Becerra, ext 113
 g.becerra@rhasnc.org

Chief Financial Officer
Gail L. Allen, ext 120
G.Allen@rhasnc.org

Executive Assistant / Human Resources Coordinator
Jennifer Ruiz, ext 122
J.Ruiz@rhasnc.org

Accounting Assistant
Martha Lundgren, ext 111
M.Lundgren@rhasnc.org

Account Clerk
Cyril Jackson, ext 123
C.Jackson@rhasnc.org

Account Clerk
 
Diego Ramirez, ext 141
 d.ramirez@rhasnc.org

Because everyone deserves a home.