ELIGIBILITY/OCCUPANCY

Telephone: (530) 671-0220

Fax: (530) 673-0775

 

Occupancy Manager

Pattra Runge, ext. 124

p.runge@rhasnc.org

 

Occupancy Manager (Voucher Programs)

Alisha Parker, ext. 115

a.parker@rhasnc.org

 

Family Self-Sufficiency Coordinator

Josie Alcaraz, ext. 140

j.martinez@rhasnc.org

 

Eligibility Specialist (Voucher Program)

 

Brittney Killeen, ext. 132

b.killeen@rhasnc.org

 

Bakshinder Sahota, ext. 180

b.sahota@rhasnc.org

 

Marisol Alcaraz, ext. 299

m.alcaraz@rhasnc.org

 

Eligibility Specialist (Affordable Housing)

Sofia Mireles, ext. 112

smireles@rhasnc.org

 

Eligibility Specialist (Rural Development)

Nora Salguero, ext. 126

n.salguero@rhasnc.org

 

Eligibility Specialist (Public Housing)

Angie Cote, ext. 131

a.cote@rhasnc.org

 

Eligibility Specialist (Office of Migrant Services (OMS))

Aurora Salomon, (530) 701-3385

a.salomon@rhasnc.org

 

Eligibility Clerk

Misti Alvarez, ext. 119

m.alvarez@rhasnc.org

 

Daisy Lizama, ext. 117

d.lizama@rhasnc.org

 

Eligibility Clerk (Waitlist)

Tianna Lizama, ext. 114

t.lizama@rhasnc.org

 

Receptionist (Front Desk)

Veronica Alvarez

reception@rhasnc.org

 

Receptionist (Inspection Desk)

Vacant

Because everyone deserves a home.